✩ Commission Thread Rules ✩

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by Punkae, Apr 13, 2016.

?

Have you ever done commissions?

1. Yeah, sometimes ;3

16.7%
  2. It's how I make my money, yo~ ;D

66.7%
  3. No, but I'd like to try!

16.7%
  4. Nah, I'm a hobbyist only.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. I don't do art o_o;

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Punkae Artist, Writer, and Professional Tea Addict ♥ [__________________________] Author [Varied-Genre] aesthetic

Blog Posts:
    Please follow these! They are meant to keep the forum neat and tidy and commissioners and art seekers happy! :meowrainbow:

• NO asking for free requests. This is a commission forum for a reason. The artists who post here want to be paid for their hard work.
    • The main "Commissions" forum is a place you can post general questions, discussions, and ideas about commissioned art. Please keep threads and replies in this forum relevant!
    • Lay out clearly what product(s) you're asking for or offering and the pricing details, so there are as few misunderstandings as possible
    • Art theft and scamming are strictly prohibited. If you're reported as a scammer and found guilty after staff investigation, your access to this forum will be revoked, and any threads you had created will be removed. Other disciplinary action may occur at staff discretion.
    • We suggest including what payments are for in a note at the time of purchase. For example, you are able to attach a note to a paypal transaction. This may be helpful later for proving scam-related behavior. Please note that paypal's refund policy does not cover digital goods and services, but this sort of evidence may help with an investigation on our site that results in removal of an offender's content or ban of the account, etc.