Smilies

Image Title Text
Attention! Attention! :attention: :important: :error:
Beaker Beaker :beaker: :science:
Beta Beta :beta:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Boo! Boo! :boo: :ghost:
Check Check :check:
Confetti Confetti :confetti:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Crown Crown :crown:
Dislike Dislike :dislike:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Featured Featured :featured:
Founder Founder :founder:
Frown Frown :(
Heart (Aqua) Heart (Aqua) :heartaqua:
Heart (Black) Heart (Black) :heartblack:
Heart (Blue) Heart (Blue) :heartblue:
Heart (Dark Blue) Heart (Dark Blue) :heartdarkblue:
Heart (Dark Grey) Heart (Dark Grey) :heartdarkgrey:
Heart (Green) Heart (Green) :heartgreen:
Heart (Hot Pink) Heart (Hot Pink) :hearthotpink: :heartdarkpink:
Heart (Light Grey) Heart (Light Grey) :heartlightgrey:
Heart (lightergrey) Heart (lightergrey) :heartlightergrey:
Heart (Lime) Heart (Lime) :heartlime:
Heart (Magenta) Heart (Magenta) :heartmagenta:
Heart (Mint Glow) Heart (Mint Glow) :heartmint: :Heartmintglow:
Heart (Pink Glow) Heart (Pink Glow) :heartpinkglow:
Heart (Pink) Heart (Pink) :heartpink:
Heart (Purple) Heart (Purple) :heartpurple:
Heart (Rainbow) Heart (Rainbow) :heartrainbow:
Heart (Red) Heart (Red) :heart: :heartred:
Heart (Teal) Heart (Teal) :heartteal:
Heart (Violet) Heart (Violet) :heartviolet:
Heart (Yellow) Heart (Yellow) :heartyellow:
Heart Orange Heart Orange :heartorange:
Kiss Kiss :kiss: :lips: :lipstick:
Kitty Kitty :kitty:
Lamia Dance Lamia Dance :lamiadance:
Lamia Kiss Lamia Kiss :lamiakiss:
Like Like :like:
Llama Love Llama Love :llamalove: :llama<3:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Magic Flame Magic Flame :blazepowder: :magicflame:
Mario Shroom Mario Shroom :marioshroom: :mushroom:
Meow Meow :meow: :meowpurple:
Meow (Aqua) Meow (Aqua) :meowaqua:
Meow (Blue) Meow (Blue) :meowblue:
Meow (Green) Meow (Green) :meowgreen:
Meow (Orange) Meow (Orange) :meoworange:
Meow (Red) Meow (Red) :meowred:
Meow (Teal) Meow (Teal) :meowteal:
Meow (Yellow) Meow (Yellow) :meowyellow:
Meow Bounce Meow Bounce :meowbounce:
Meow Evil Meow Evil :meowevil: :>:3:
Meow Love Meow Love :meowlove: :meow<3:
Meow Pink Meow Pink :meowpink:
Meow Rainbow Meow Rainbow :meowrainbow: :meowtrippy:
Meow Santa Meow Santa :meowsanta:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Rada Rada :rada: :schnitzel:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Rose Rose :rose:
Rotating Star (Purple) Rotating Star (Purple) :rotatingstarpurple:
Sad Sad :sad: :sadface:
Smile Smile :)
Star Star :star:
Star (Aqua) Star (Aqua) :staraqua: :aquastar:
Star (Blue) Star (Blue) :starblue: :bluestar:
Star (Dark Blue) Star (Dark Blue) :stardarkblue: :darkbluestar:
Star (Green) Star (Green) :stargreen: :greenstar:
Star (Indigo) Star (Indigo) :starindigo: :indigostar:
Star (Magenta) Star (Magenta) :starmagenta: :magentastar:
Star (Orange) Star (Orange) :starorange: :orangestar:
Star (Pink) Star (Pink) :starpink: :pinkstar:
Star (Purple) Star (Purple) :starpurple: :purplestar:
Star (Red) Star (Red) :starred: :redstar:
Star (Teal) Star (Teal) :starteal: :tealstar:
Star (Yellow) Star (Yellow) :staryellow: :yellowstar:
Star Empty Star Empty :starempty:
Star Half Star Half :starhalf:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
SweetSkull SweetSkull :sweetskull:
SweetSkull (Indigo Green) SweetSkull (Indigo Green) :sweetskull1:
SweetSkull (Orange Pink) SweetSkull (Orange Pink) :sweetskull3:
SweetSkull (Pink Blue) SweetSkull (Pink Blue) :sweetskull4:
SweetSkull (Purple Indigo) SweetSkull (Purple Indigo) :sweetskull6:
SweetSkull (Purple Teal) SweetSkull (Purple Teal) :sweetskull5:
SweetSkull (Salmon Purple: SweetSkull (Salmon Purple: :sweetskull2:
Warfstashe Warfstashe :warfstashe: :pinkmustache:
What the...? What the...? :whatthe:
Wink Wink ;)
XD XD :XD: